Succeded

Contact Us

Please contact the following Career Counselors for more information about training and education opportunities available through ShaleNET to get started in your new career:

Leslie Shockley
Director, ShaleNET
Navarro College
3200 W. 7th Avenue
Corsicana, TX 75110
903-875-7492
leslie.shockley@navarrocollege.edu

Michelle Hansel
Career Counselor
Westmoreland County Community College
1001 Technology Drive
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
724-925-4187
hanselm@wccc.edu

Diane Bubb
Career Counselor
Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue, DIF 29
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-320-2400 ext. 7751
dbubb@pct.edu

Jean Barbato
Career Counselor
Stark State College
6200 Frank Ave. NW
N. Canton, OH 44720
330-494-6170 ext. 5194
jbarbato@starkstate.edu

Brittany Stout
Career Counselor
Pierpont Community & Technical College
1201 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-333-3717
brittany.stout@pierpont.edu

Please contact the following Regional Hub Directors for all other information:

Leslie Shockley
Director, ShaleNET
Navarro College
3200 W. 7th Avenue
Corsicana, TX 75110
903-875-7492
leslie.shockley@navarrocollege.edu

John Fibbi
Director, ShaleNET
Westmoreland County Community College
Advanced Technology Center
1001 Technology Drive
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
724-925-8654
fibbij@wccc.edu

John Strittmatter
Director, ShaleNET
Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue, DIF 29
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-320-2400 ext. 3105
jfs5@pct.edu

Daniel Schweitzer
Director, ShaleNET
Stark State College
6200 Frank Ave. NW
N. Canton, OH 44720
330-494-6170 ext. 5662
dschweitzer@starkstate.edu

Dr. Paul Schreffler
WV Director
Pierpont Community & Technical College
1201 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-367-4998
paul.schreffler@pierpont.edu

Take the first step to Get Started on your new oil and gas career!

If you are a Veteran or the Eligible Spouse of a Veteran, you are encouraged to participate!